2003 Volleyball Schedule (16-13, 6-8 MIAA)

Date Location Time/Result
F-S, Aug. 29-30 @ Kalamazoo Tourney  
  vs. Kalamazoo (non-league) L 3-1 (30-26, 30-21, 17-30, 30-27)
  vs. Manchester W 3-1 (30-22, 30-23, 23-30, 30-25)
  vs. Millikin L 3-0 (30-19, 30-23, 30-28)
  vs. Tri-State W 3-0 (30-15, 30-22, 30-25)
Tues., Sept. 9 Hope* L 3-2 (30-23, 24-30, 30-32, 30-24, 11-15)
Thurs., Sept. 11 @ Olivet* W 3-0 (30-15, 30-19, 30-22)
F-S, Sept. 12-13 @ Goshen Touney  
Fri., Sept. 12 @ Marian College W 3-2 (30-27, 24-30, 28-30, 30-22, 15.11)
Fri., Sept. 12 UM Dearborn W 3-2 (21-30, 30-28, 23-30, 30-25, 15-9)
Sat., Sept. 13 UM Dearborn W 3-0 (30-24, 30-18, 30-24)
Sat., Sept, 13 Trinty International L 3-0 (30-21, 30-27, 30-27)
Wed., Sept. 17 Saint Mary's* W 3-0 (30-22, 30-27, 32-30)
Fri., Sept. 19 @ Albion* W 3-0 (30-21, 30-25, 30-20)
Tues., Sept. 23 Calvin* L 3-1 (30-24, 26-30, 30-26, 30-22)
Sat., Sept. 27 vs.Kalamazoo* @ Alma L 3-2 (27-30, 30-14, 27-30, 30-26, 20-18)
Sat., Sept. 27 @ Alma * L 3-0 (15-30, 21-30, 15-30)
Wed., Oct. 1 Tri-State University W 3-0 (30-21, 30-23, 30-21)
Sat., Oct. 4 Alma* L 3-1 (21-30, 34-32, 20-30, 25-30)
Tues., Oct. 7 @ Hope* L 3-1 (30-28, 30-22, 27-30, 31-29)
Sat., Oct. 11 Olivet* W 3-0 (30-10, 30-13, 30-19)
Tues., Oct. 14 @Saint Mary's* L 3-1 (34-32, 24-30, 30-27, 34-32)
Thurs., Oct. 16 Albion* W 3-0 (30-27, 30-23, 30-28)
Wed., Oct. 22 Kalamazoo* W 3-1 (30-27, 30-27, 29-31, 30-21)
Friday, Oct. 24 @ Calvin * L 3-0 (30-23, 30-23, 30-25)
Friday, Oct. 24 North Park (@ Calvin) W 3-0 (30-21, 38-36, 30-21)
Saturday, Oct. 25 Anderson (@ Calvin) L 3-1 (30-22, 30-28, 17-30, 30-26)
Saturday, Oct. 25 Wheaton (@ Calvin) W 3-0 (31-29, 30-26, 30-24)
Wed., Oct. 29 @ Tri-State University W 3-0 (30-16, 30-27, 30-19)
Tues., Nov. 4 Kalamazoo (MIAA Tourn.) W 3-2 (30-26, 20-30, 26-30, 32-30, 16-14)
Friday, Nov. 7 @ Alma (MIAA Tournament Semi-Finals at Alma College) L 3-2 (26-30, 34-32, 30-16, 26-30, 15-11)

*MIAA