2002 Volleyball Schedule (19-12, 7-7-MIAA)

Date Location Time/Result
S-S, Aug. 31-Sept. 1 @ Thomas More (Kentucky) 4-0 -- Tourney Champs
Adrian def. Thomas More, 3-1 (30-26, 17-30, 31-29, 30-27)
Adrian def. Wooster, 3-2 (27-30, 30-19, 30-21, 28-30, 15-11)
Adrian def. Rose-Hulman, 3-0 (30-28, 30-24, 30-20)
Adrian def. Hiram, 3-0 (30-20, 30-24, 30-21)
Wed., Sept. 4 ALBION* W 30-19, 30-26, 30-27
F-S, Sept. 6-7 @ Defiance (Ohio) 2-2 in tournament
Siena Hts. def. Adrian 30-23, 26-30, 30-23, 30-27
Goshen def. Adrian 22-30, 30-23, 30-23, 31-33, 15-13
Adrian def. Albion 30-22, 30-20, 27-30, 30-19
Adrian def. Olivet 30-13, 30-13, 30-21
Tues., Sept. 10 SAINT MARY'S* W 30-13, 30-18, 30-19
Thurs., Sept. 12 HOPE* W 34-32, 20-30, 32-30, 20-30, 15-7
F-S, Sept. 13-14 @ Goshen (Indiana) 4-0 -- tourney champs

Adrian def. Concordia 30-28, 30-16, 33-31
Adrian def. Judson 30-26, 30-23, 23-30, 30-20
Adrian def. Manchester 30-24, 30-22, 30-21
Adrian def. Goshen 27-30, 30-26, 30-24, 30-20

Tues., Sept. 17 @ Calvin* L 30-21, 30-21, 30-20
Fri., Sept. 20 ALMA* L 30-28, 30-21, 28-30, 30-28
Wed., Sept. 25 @ Olivet* W 30-18, 30-28, 30-20
Fri., Sept. 27 @ Kalamazoo* L 30-28, 30-21, 30-24
F-S, Oct. 4-5 @ Madonna 2-2 in tournament
St. Francis def. Adrian 30-19, 28-30, 35-33, 30-17
Madonna def. Adrian 30-15, 30-16, 30-19
Adrian def. Concordia 30-23, 30-25, 27-30, 30-24
Adrian def. UM-Dearborn 30-18, 22-30, 30-25, 30-28
Wed., Oct. 9 @ Albion* W 25-30, 30-25, 30-18, 30-25
Fri., Oct. 11 @ Saint Mary's* W 30-26, 30-26, 30-21
Wed., Oct. 16 @ Hope* L 26-30, 30-17, 28-30, 30-25, 15-12
Fri., Oct. 18 CALVIN* L 25-30, 30-27, 28-30, 30-24, 15-12
Wed., Oct. 23 @ Alma* L 30-20, 24-30, 26-30, 32-30, 13-15
Wed., Oct. 30 OLIVET* W 30-27, 30-16, 30-15
Sat., Nov. 2 KALAMAZOO* L 31-29, 24-30, 16-30, 30-24, 8-15
Tues., Nov. 5 MIAA TOURNAMENT vs. Hope L 30-25, 30-28, 30-12