Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Duffy Athletic Director 517-264-3997 mduffy@adrian.edu
DeAnne Lewin Administrative Assistant 517-265-5161 ext. 4210 dlewin@adrian.edu
Donna Ward Administrative Assistant 517-265-5161 ext 4213 dward2@adrian.edu
Fritz Detwiler Faculty Athletic Rep. 517-265-5161 ext. 5025 fdetwiler@adrian.edu
Tony Coumoundouros Faculty Athletic Rep. 517-265-5161 ext. 4100 acoumoundouros@adrian.edu
Tina Claiborne Faculty Athletic Rep. 517-265-5161 ext. 4432 tclaiborne@adrian.edu

Arrington Ice Arena

Name Title Phone Email
Jeremy Symington Rink Manager 517-265-5161 ext. 5017 jsymington@adrian.edu
Betsy Merillat Arrington Administrative Assistant 517-265-5161 ext. 5011 bmerillat@adrian.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Fetter Head Athletic Trainer 517-264-3969 jfetter@adrian.edu
Meg Sharp Assistant Athletic Trainer 517-265-5161 ext. 4312 msharp@adrian.edu
Jim Nicknair Assistant Athletic Trainer 517-265-5161 ext. 4014 jnicknair@adrian.edu
Matt Salmen Athletic Training Intern 517-265-5161 ext. 4566 msalmen@adrian.edu
Tyler Koops Athletic Training Intern tkoops@adrian.edu

Equipment

Name Title Phone Email
Toby Ernst Equipment/Strength and Conditioning 517-265-5161 ext. 4212 ternst@adrian.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Thompson Sports Information Director 517-264-3280 rthompson@adrian.edu
Ryan Hornack Assistant Sports Information Director 517-265-5161 ext. 5471 rhornack@adrian.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Craig Rainey Head Coach 517-264-3977 crainey@adrian.edu
Andrew Maki Assistant Coach 517-265-5161 ext 5007 amaki@adrian.edu
Bob McLaughlin Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mark White Head Coach 517-264-3978 mwhite@adrian.edu
Gerrod Abram Assistant Coach 517-265-5161 ext. 4015 gabram@adrian.edu
Michael Talley Volunteer Coach
Jordan Kelly Assistant Coach jkelly@adrian.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Deere Head Coach 517-264-3995 jdeere@adrian.edu
Chad O'Brien Associate Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator 517-265-5161 ext. 5003 cobrien@adrian.edu
Keith Uecker Offensive Line/Run Game Coordinator 517-265-5161 ext. 5032 kuecker@adrian.edu
Harry Bailey Offensive Coordinator/Running Backs Coach 517-265-5161 ext. 5012 hbailey@adrian.edu
Jordan Odaffer Outside Linebackers Coach/Special Teams Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator 517-265-5161 ext. 5004 jodaffer@adrian.edu
Travis Rubingh Defensive Line Coach 517-265-5161 ext. 3976 trubingh@adrian.edu
Billy Keenist Quarterbacks Coach 517-265-5161 ext 4018 bkeenist@adrian.edu
Dan Zemens Fullbacks and Tight Ends Coach
Toby Ernst Kicking Game/Strength Coach 517-265-5161 ext. 4212 ternst@adrian.edu
Eric Tyahla Defensive Backs/Video Coordinator etyahla@adrian.edu
Ricky Roth Wide Receivers Coach rroth@adrian.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
James Larson Head Coach 517-264-3992 jlarson@adrian.edu

Men's and Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Williams Head Golf Coach 517-265-5161 ext. 4009 rwilliams2@adrian.edu

NCAA Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Adam Krug Head Coach 517-265-5161 ext 3838 akrug@adrian.edu
Jeremy Symington Goaltender Coach 517-265-5161 ext. 5017 jsymington@adrian.edu

ACHA Div. 1 Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Hodnicki Head Coach 517-265-5161 ext. 4451 rhodnicki@adrian.edu
Jeremy Cross Head ACHA Gold Coach/Men's D1 Assistant 517-265-5161 ext. 5015 jcross@adrian.edu

ACHA Div. 3 Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Jeremy Cross Head ACHA Gold Coach/Men's D1 Assistant 517-265-5161 ext. 5015 jcross@adrian.edu
Kevin Sunde Head ACHA Black Coach 517-265-5161 ext 5026 ksunde@adrian.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Morrison Head Coach smorrison@adrian.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Charlie Edwards Head Coach 517-265-5161 ext. 3990 cedwards@adrian.edu
Ryan McDonald Assistant Coach 517-265-5161 ext. 4026 rmcdonald@adrian.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Maxim Sukalo Head Coach 517-265-5161 ext 4005 msukalo@adrian.edu

Men's and Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
James Larson Head Coach 517-264-3992 jlarson@adrian.edu
Derek Stoll Throws Coach 517-265-5161 ext. 5028 dstoll@adrian.edu
Henry Brun Sprints/Jumps/Hurdles Coach 517-265-5161 ext. 5005 hbrun@adrian.edu
Dr. Forest Haines Assistant Coach - Throws

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone Email
Jody Fetterhoff Head Coach 517-265-5161 ext. 4043 jfetterhoff@adrian.edu

Bass Fishing

Name Title Phone Email
Seth Borton Head Coach 517-265-5161 ext. 4006 sborton@adrian.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Morici Head Coach 517-265-5161 ext 5006 mmorici@adrian.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kathy Morris Head Coach 517-264-3975 kmorris@adrian.edu
Stephanie Douglas Assistant Coach 517-265-5161 ext 5014 sdouglas@adrian.edu
Eric Driver Assistant Coach/Strength and Conditioning eric@missionsportsperformance.com
Cindy Beaubien Director of Basketball Operations 517-265-5161 ext. 3877 cbeaubien@adrian.edu

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone Email
Jody Fetterhoff Head Bowling Coach 517-265-5161 Ext. 4043 jfetterhoff@adrian.edu

Cheerleading and Dance Team

Name Title Phone Email
Tsutae Johnson Head Coach 517-265-5161 ext 4011 tjohnson1@adrian.edu
Zakia Houston Assistant Coach 517-265-5161 ext 4796 zhouston@adrian.edu

Dance Team

Name Title Phone Email
Tsutae Johnson Head Coach 517-265-5161 ext 4011 tjohnson1@adrian.edu
Zakia Houston Assistant Coach 517-265-5161 ext 4796 zhouston@adrian.edu

Acrobats & Tumbling

Name Title Phone Email
Tsutae Johnson Head Coach 517-265-5161 ext 4011 tjohnson1@adrian.edu
Zakia Houston Assistant Coach 517-265-5161 ext 4796 zhouston@adrian.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone Email
Emily Nett Head Coach 517-265-5161 ext. 4859 enett@adrian.edu

NCAA Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Chad Davis Head Coach 517-265-5161 ext. 5000 cdavis2@adrian.edu
Tony Maci Assistant Coach 517-265-5161 ext. 5013 tmaci@adrian.edu

ACHA Women's Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Brett Berger Head Coach 517-265-5161 ext. 5033 bberger@adrian.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Melissa Nakasuji Head Coach 517-265-5161 ext. 4000 mnakasuji@adrian.edu
Elizabeth Szymanski Assistant Coach 517-265-5161 ext 5018 eszymanski@adrian.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ali Alamdari Head Coach 517-265-5161 Ext. 4054 aalamdari@adrian.edu
Jackie Donovan Associate Head Coach 517-265-5161 ext. 5009 jdonovan@adrian.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Anna Ball Head Coach 517-265-5161 ext 3998 aball@adrian.edu
Jackie Barley Assistant Coach 517-265-5161 ext 5002 jbarley@adrian.edu
Steve Barkway Volunteer Assistant Coach

Synchronized Skating

Name Title Phone Email
Ashley Carlson Head Coach 517-265-5161 ext. 5008 acarlson@adrian.edu
Cassandra Milosh Assistant Coach 517-265-5161 ext. 4558 cmilosh@adrian.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Maxim Sukalo Head Coach 517-265-5161 ext 4005 msukalo@adrian.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
David Kwan Head Volleyball Coach 517-265-5161 ext. 3842 dkwan@adrian.edu
Tim O'Brien Assistant Coach 517-265-5161 ext 5027 tobrien@adrian.edu